NOW PLAYING

JB-Sub (1).jpg

11 - 26 June 2022

Bunjil Place (opposite Fountain Gate SC)

2 Patrick NE Dr, Narre Warren
[click for directions]

Tickets: online @ Bunjil Place | by phone 03 9709 9700

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE-

Saturday 11 June 2022, 8.00 pm
Sunday 12 June 2022, 4.00 pm
Thursday 16 June 2022, 8.00 pm
Friday 17 June 2022, 8.00 pm
Saturday 18 June 2022, 8.00 pm
Sunday 19 June 2022, 2.00 pm
Thursday 23 June 2022, 8.00 pm
Friday 24 June 2022, 8.00 pm
Saturday 25 June 2022, 8.00 pm
Sunday 26 June 2022, 2.00 pm


RUNNING TIME

2 hours 30 mins (includes 15min interval)


TICKET PRICES

Adult $55.00
Concession/Pensioner/Senior/Student FT $50.00
Children Under 17 $45.00
Family of Four $190.00
Group 10+ $49.00 per person

Please note: A Service fee of $3.00 applies to bookings made online and by phone (unless tickets are free of charge). Delivery Fees may also apply.

 

NOTES

Recommended for ages 15+. Strong language and adult themes.

1/4
  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • YouTube